IPL 2023 Schedule PDF Download

IPL 2023 Schedule PDF Download: The schedule of the 16th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) is out. The first match between defending champions Gujarat Titans and Dhoni’s Chennai Super Kings will be played on March 31. This match will be played at Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. While the final will be played on May 28.

IPL 2023 Schedule PDF Download

A total of 74 matches will be played between 10 teams in this 58-day tournament. A team will play 14 matches, 7 at home and 7 at the opposition team’s home. 70 league stage matches will be played between 10 teams. After the league stage, the top 4 teams in the points table will qualify for the playoffs.


74 matches of the tournament will be played in 12 different cities. Apart from the 10 cities of the IPL team, matches will also be played in Guwahati and Dharamshala. The 10 cities of IPL teams are Mumbai, Chennai, Ahmedabad, Jaipur, Bengaluru, Lucknow, Hyderabad, Delhi, Mohali and Kolkata.


IPL 2023 Match Dates & Timings – League Stage

The dates for the league-stage matches are March 31 to May 21. The start time for the matches will be 3:30 pm IST for afternoon matches and 7:30 pm IST for the night games.


Teams Participating in IPL 2023 are:

– Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

– Mumbai Indians (MI)

– Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

– Rajasthan Royals (RR)

– Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

– Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

– Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)

– Delhi Daredevils (DD)

– Gujarat Titans (GT)

– Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)


Gujarat Titans last season champions

Last season, Gujarat Titans and Lucknow Super Giants joined the IPL for the first time. The Gujarat Titans team under the captaincy of Hardik Pandya reached the final. The team defeated Rajasthan Royals by 7 wickets in the final to win the title and became the second team to win the title in their debut season. Before that, in 2008, the Rajasthan team became the champion.


Mumbai-Chennai most successful team

Mumbai Indians are the most successful team in this tournament. The team has won 5 IPL titles. So Chennai Super Kings is second in this matter. CSK under the captaincy of Dhoni has won the IPL 4 times. Kolkata have won the IPL twice and Hyderabad, Rajasthan, Gujarat and Deccan Chargers (2009) once each.


Important Link


Download Official Time Table




Read Divyabhaskar News





Thanks for visiting this useful post, Stay connected with us for more Posts. Visit every day for the latest offers of various brands and other technology updates.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *