Gujarat Congress has decided the names for the 2022 elections.

As the Gujarat assembly elections are approaching, all the parties have started their preparations, while the Gujarat Congress has also announced the names of the candidates for the 2022 assembly elections.

The biggest news related to Gujarat Congress is getting. The names of the candidates are being discussed even before the Congress announces the names of the candidates. Congress will field 3 new faces in its first list for 2022 elections. Ghankhara will also repeat the old jogis. The names have been decided in the state election committee meeting at the Congress office.

A final decision has been taken in the meeting regarding contesting the elections of senior leaders. Only now the official announcement is left. Then know who is the Congress candidate in the 2022 election.

  • Porbandar  Arjun Modhwadia
  • Anklav -Amit chavda
  • Amreli – Paresh dhanani
  • Khedbhrmah- Tushar Chaudhary
  • Danilimda – Shailesh parmar
  • Bapunagar – himatshinh patel
  • Jetpur chotaudepur – shukhram rathva
  • Vadgam – jignesh mevani
  • una – punja vasma
  • Khambhalia – vikram madam


Ganiben Thakor will be repeated from Vav

There will be a repeat of Gulab Singh Rajput from Tharad

There will be a repeat from Radhanpur to Raghu Desai

Kirit Patel will repeat from Patan

Siddhapur to Chandanji Thakor will be repeated

Rajendrasinh Thakor will be a repeat from Modasa

Baid to Jasu Patel will repeat

CJ Chavda has shifted his seat from Gandhinagar North and will contest from Bijapur

Suresh Patel will be repeated from man

Baldevji Thakor will be repeated from Kalol

Lakhs of shepherds will repeat from Viramgam

Gyasuddin Sheikh will repeat from Daryapur

Imran Khedawala will repeat from Jamalpur

Nausad Solanki will repeat from Dasada

There will be a repeat from Chotila to Ritwij Makwana

A beautiful Kagathara will be repeated from Tankara

Praveen Muchdia will repeat from Kalawad

Chirag Kalaria will be repeated from Jamjodhpur

Harshad Ribdia will repeat from Visavdar

There will be a repeat from Somnath to Vimal Chudasama

There will be a repeat of Bhaga Barad from Talala

Veerji will be beaten with lathi, repeat

Rajula to Ambarish Dar will repeat

Pratap Dudhat will repeat from Savarkundla

Borsad to Rajendrasinh Parmar will repeat

Kanti Sodha Parmar will be repeated with joy

There will be a repeat of Indrajit Singh Thakor from Mahudha

Kanti Parmar will be repeated from Thasara

Ajit Chauhan will repeat from Balasinore

There will be a repeat of Vajesingh Panada from Dahod

Chandrikaben Baraiya will be repeated from Garbad

Anand Chaudhary will repeat from Mandvi

The repeat will be from Vyara to Puna village

Anant Patel will repeat from Vansada

Congress President Jagdish Thakor said that the names of so many Congress MLAs have been announced and new names will be announced soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *